Call Us Today! (417) 260-1714

Proudly serving Houston, MO and the surrounding area since 2016

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.75

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/23/2018 | Author: Mark C.

Review Date: 06/22/2018 | Author: Judi B.

Review Date: 03/05/2018 | Author: Karl B.

Comments: Recently contracted R&R Outdoor Services for tree trimming at our Houston, MO area rural property and could not be happier with our decision. Communicative management that deployed a highly-skilled, respectful, and friendly team of professionals to our home. I highly recommend this team of professionals and am planning to use their services again in the near future.

Review Date: 02/01/2018 | Author: Larry K.

Comments: finished the work in the time frame predicted. they were very kind to my nosy dogs.

Review Date: 11/21/2017 | Author: David S.

Comments: The company was very prompt in taking care of my problem.

Review Date: 11/03/2017 | Author: Ynez Z.

Comments: They were very professional in their work and clean up. I would use again if needed. Thank you

Review Date: 09/29/2017 | Author: Vicki L.

Comments: I was very pleased. They did a great job of cleaning up afterwards, very professional. I will call them again when needed. Hard workers.

Review Date: 09/28/2017 | Author: Jerry D.

Comments: Very professional and trained crew and equipment. Showed up when they said they would and did an excellent job cleaning up afterwards. They give a Veteran's discount which is greatly appreciated. Equipment was well maintained. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 08/28/2017 | Author: Beth P.

Comments: Were there when they said they would be, did a great job taking down the trees and cleaning up afterward. Very nice to work with. I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 08/08/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Reliable and worthy

Review Date: 07/27/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/03/2017 | Author: Michael P.

Comments: The equipment and Crew were top notch. Courteous and fast. They got the job done as real professionals.

Review Date: 05/29/2017 | Author: Keith J.

Review Date: 05/13/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Annual powerwashing of our home was done with professionalism and great customer service. Will definitely call them again if a need arises.

Review Date: 05/03/2017 | Author: Nina O.

Comments: They had to work around some difficult circumstances - rain, soggy ground, challenging tree location, property damage considerations - and accomplished work with commendable professionalism from take down to cleanup!

Review Date: 04/27/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Everyone in their team was helpful and considerate. They all seemed to work very well together and have some fun while they worked. They took down the top of our huge oak without hurting anything major around our house . The tree is at least 5 feet in diameter and had 12 huge branches going up to around 50 or 60 feet. We had a tall chimney made of rock and powerlines coming to the house and they managed to work around them all. Also they cleaned up the yard debris without any reservations. They did great work I would recommend them to anyone for any job they feel they can accomplish !

Review Date: 03/05/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great guys to work with professional and respectful will use them again

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Andrew R.

Comments: The team at R&R were very professional, knowledgeable, and when they had finished they left our place in pristine condition. I've been in heavy industrial construction most of my adult life. I would highly recommend the team at R&R outdoor services great work for a even better price !!

Review Date: 11/23/2016 | Author: John R.

Comments: Very quick to return my initial phone call. Very polite and professional. Workers arrived at my home and immediately introduced themselves. Three workers were on scene and did an outstanding job. My tree was done and the area cleared within 5 hours. All very professional and highly motivated. Any other tree service that I may need, I will be sure to contact R&R Outdoor Services.....Great job.

Review Date: 11/11/2016 | Author: Laura T.

Comments: Did a great job with resolving the issue on previous work I had done. It made the customer service great!

Review Date: 11/03/2016 | Author: Mike A.

Comments: Excellent service, friendly and worked hard to complete task at hand. Professional team. Desire a rise!!! Have recommend them to friends in the area.

Review Date: 10/20/2016 | Author: Pete & lorraine B.

Comments: The two very professional and friendly young men from R&R Outdoor Services who power washed our home did an excellent job! I would have rated them all 5s but for two drawbacks, both outside of their control. First, our home is a 2- story located on a hillside - which I had relayed when setting an appointment. Unfortunately, without the right ladders/lift it was impossible for them and their equipment to reach the highest parts of the house on some of the walls. I suggest in future that home owners email exterior photos of their homes to R&R so that they have a better idea of what to expect and can plan accordingly. The other drawback was the lack of adequate time to perform the job. Ours was the last power wash appointment for the day, and regrettably the late October sun set before the entire house could be washed. We reached an agreement where a couple of the walls would go without the service (as they weren't bad) so that they could concentrate on cleaning the walls that needed the most work - #1 being the North side wall that had mold - but no more! It's not perfect (can't be without ladders or lift) but it looks SO MUCH BETTER! I would definitely recommend R&R Outdoor Services to anyone wanting their home power washed. Their service while here was outstanding, so much so, I hope to have them back to work on a retaining wall ASAP!

Review Date: 10/19/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a good job getting off some very stubborn mold with power washing and cleaning solution?

Review Date: 10/19/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Were able to complete the scheduled service while I was at work.

Review Date: 09/29/2016 | Author: John M.

Comments: Employees were friendly and professional.

Review Date: 09/19/2016 | Author: Matt K.

Comments: I needed to replace another contractor that had equipment problems and fell through at the last minute. Matt rearranged his schedule and got my project back on track. They showed up as promised and worked hard in difficult weather conditions. I gave quite specific instructions and they were followed exactly. The work was done just as we discussed. I'll hire them again.

Review Date: 09/02/2016 | Author: Richard C.

Comments: Both employees do 99% of the work and are excellent. They cut down trees trimmed trees mowed weeded. Very conscientious workers and leave nothing behind for the owner to clean up.